Day 38… I had an idea

(I painted this yesterday, but hubby started a movie as I was finishing. So I went to go watch the movie while my painting dried. And obviously never got it posted last night. Whoopsie 🙂 )

Lol, I started with an idea and it took on a life of its own. I painted a really good sky with fluffy clouds and it looked really good and then the painting went and got all strange and things started appearing.

Not sure I had a lot of say in it but it was a lot of fun and I think it turned out kinda of cool. 🙂

#worldwatercolorgroup

Leave a Reply

