Sweet little Mermaid… 

I watched a great tutorial today from Jane Davenport’s free mixed media workshop where she was draw/painting a lovely Mermaid. 

I didn’t have time to do the tutorial, which bummed me out, but sometimes you have to do the adult things. 

Then while hubby was making dinner I realized I had a bit of time so I thought I would just do a bit of Mermaid doodling. 

LOL, one thing led to another… a bit of watercolor here, markers there and I ended up with a lovely little Mermaid of my own.  🙂 

Leave a Reply

