More artsy fun…. 

Obviously posting regularly is not my strong suit, but I do occasionally remember to post things…. Sometimes 🙂 okay maybe not, I am generally playing with my paints and whatnot and then wander off to read a book. 

Most of this was done with my new Mermaid markers (they are filled with water reactive ink, they behave some what like watercolors and are tons of fun.) 

I also used some of Jane Davenport’s face stamps and some watercolor  and maybe a few other things I can’t recall at the moment. 

Anyhow, this is what I spent the last few days doing. 

Leave a Reply

