#17 &  18 #WorldWatercolorMonth 

So yesterday for #17,I  decided I was going to paint berries. I had found a nice break down image on Pinterest that showed the steps to painting a nice blackberry. I did what they showed and did not end up with a nice blackberry 😦

So I moved to an empty space on my page and tried a strawberry. It didn’t turn out very strawberry looking. 

Hmmmm…  So I see decided what the heck the page was already something of a loss and I didn’t have anything to lose so I just started putting paint down and swirling my brush and ended up with the strangest abstract ever. 

Um okay…. Works for me.  🙂 

Today I was in the  mood for some happy little flowers. And I could just hear Bob Ross saying and we will just add a little happy flower here  and maybe some over here ;p

I giggled to myself the whole time. 


Leave a Reply

