Boo yah, I’m all caught up

That’s right, I am finally all caught up on my sketches. At one point, I was 6 sketches behind, but I finally got it together and am back on track.

Even more exciting, I have finally filled an entire sketchbook. And about time too. Over the years, I have bought a number of sketchbooks that have all suffered one of 3 fates. I either re-purposed it for something not sketch related, one of my kids ran off with it or oddest of all, it just wandered off never to be seen again.

****stage whisper****
I personally think my muse swiped them to mess with me, she is funny that way.

Okey dokey, I’m off to see what else I can do this afternoon.

image

Leave a Reply

