Wow! That was seriously bad

So I finally get brave enough to try timed gesture drawing. I opened artists.pixelovely.com and checked the options I wanted.

I set the timer for 60 secs, knowing I will  probably need more than the normal 30 for first few times.

And then spent the next 20 odd minutes drawing some seriously bad, and I mean SERIOUSLY BAD sketches. ;p Most of them don’t even look human.

I am pretty sure my 8 year old could do it better.

And no I won’t be showing anyone my results until I get a bit better, hmmm a whole lot better.  🙂

Sigh . . . I’m off to  try some more. Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

