I crack myself up

facemugThis weekend I drew a coffee cup with a funny face on it, thinking I might try sculpting it for funnzies. So this morning I sat down to do just that. After about an hour, I was giggling at both myself and the mug.

For whatever reason, every time I sculpt a face it ends up looking cranky. And this is a seriously cranky face.  Which works well for the coffee mug, since I am pretty sure that is the look on my face every morning before my first cup of coffee.

Still not sure if I want to get it printed, even though I think it is hysterically funny right now, right now I am awake, first thing in the morning, that might just scare me silly. Which could be funny too. 😛

One response to “I crack myself up

Leave a Reply

