WHOOT!!!! I have been certified!!!

I just received noticed that my certification model has passed inspection and that I am receiving my certification for the Mastering Modeling in Blender workshop.

I am so tickled to have not only taken the workshop, but to be able to say that it seriously improved my modeling skill and knowledge, to the point that my model passed inspection.

YAY ME!!!

I seriously encourage anyone who wants to take their modeling to the next level to sign up for the next  Mastering Modeling in Blender workshop. (to be held in January 2013 I believe). You will not regret it, you will learn so much, it is definitely worth the time and the money.

Leave a Reply

