Free e-book: Programming Add-ons for Blender 2.5

Free e-book: Programming Add-ons for Blender 2.5 at BlenderNation.

I love reading BlenderNation. They always have the best news. Today there was a post about a free ebook on programming add-ons for Blender 2.5

Witold Jaworski has written a comprehensive 135 page ebook that explains how to program an Add-on for Blender.

I just downloaded it myself and plan on reading it as soon as I have a few minutes. Not that I have any delusions about becoming a master python programmer, but I do keep hoping that if I read enough about python, eventually it will take and I can join the python writing ranks. 😛

 

One response to “Free e-book: Programming Add-ons for Blender 2.5

  • Johnk225

    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye aeekdecceeag

Leave a Reply

