I’m Back!

Alrighty then, I am back from 10 days of camping fun. I was delighted to discover that I still totally rock at fishing. My four year old daughter and I seriously out fished the boys and we were using a 2 foot pink “Barbie” pole. Girl Power rocks! 😛

But of course all vacations eventually end and we are now back at home. I was greeted with over 600 emails. And only about a dozen of them were even important. Sigh, I really need to stop signing up for newsletters at every site I visit. 😉

Boy that took forever to sort through, which now leads me to state, I was very careful about sorting through them. But I may have gotten a little “click and delete” happy with all those emails.

So if you emailed me about issue #35 or any Blender related question, and I have not answered you, PLEASE re-send your email. I may have clicked and deleted you on accident.

In addition to all those emails, I also received two of the three Blender books I was expecting and I should be receiving the last one in a day or two. So stay tuned for reviews, thoughts and comments on the following books in the next couple of weeks as I finish reading them.

Blender 2.5 Character Animation Cookbook by Virgilio Vasconcelos (already received)

Blender 2.5 HOTSHOT by John E. Herreño (already received)

Character Development in Blender 2.5 by Jonathan Williamson (expect to arrive any day now 🙂 )

Well that is it for now, I’m going to flip through my new books and check them out a little before bed.

And remember:

if you emailed me about issue #35 or any Blender related question, and I have not answered you, PLEASE re-send your email. I may have clicked and deleted you on accident.

bye now

Leave a Reply

