Going Camping!

Okay all, listen up.

LOL well that just sounded demanding, now didn’t it?  😛

Anyhow, back to the point of this post. Tomorrow (Friday July 1st) I am headed out for a ten, yes TEN day camp trip. So there will most likely not be any posts here for the next ten days. Unless by some random off chance that a squirrel or deer has a wifi hotspot set up in a tree on top of the mountain where we will be camping.

Which I am not seeing as overly likely, remotely possible, but not likely. 😛

There is also a chance that there is a wifi hotspot in Cascade, a small resort town near where we are camping. We generally go there at least once for ice cream and the summer long flea market they have.

But don’t count on it.

Sooooo, I will be out of contact until late Sunday the 10th. If you are emailing in submissions for Blenderart Magazine #35, I will see them and respond when I get back.

And a early Happy 4th of July to all my USA readers.

….now where did I put that bug spray… has anyone seen my hat?…..

Leave a Reply

