Decisions, decisions…

I decided that today I would buckle down, be responsible and typeset that form I have been putting off. It isn’t difficult work, just tedious. After I finished the first page, I decided to take a break and check out Twitter and my email.

Oh my!!!  Blender 2.57 has just been released.

Hmmm, finish typesetting the form or play with new Blender? I should finish the form… I have it started… momentum is already going.

Hey look, blender just finished downloading!

Well now it is a no brainer. The form can wait, I have a shiny new blender to play with. 🙂

Why are you still sitting here listening to me ramble on?

GO GET YOURS ALREADY!

One response to “Decisions, decisions…

Leave a Reply

