You are not going to believe this…

This morning I got up, grabbed a cup of coffee and sat down at my computer to see what was going on in internet-land.  Imagine my surprise when I visited my blog to see this in “pending comments”.

 

 

This company pops up from time to time, always in different places trying to sell Blender. Which we all know is free. There have been numerous conversations about the legality of their practices, but bottom line is that there is no legal reason to prevent them from selling blender.

But really folks, spamming an established Blender blog that actively promotes the use of Blender. That takes some gumption, to say the least.

Needless to say, the pending comment is going to be denied and tagged as spam. And you will notice that I did not mention the company name (that would be the whole reason for the screenshot). So they are not going to get any google notice from here. They may be legal, but I am not going to be in the least bit helpful.

So take that, spam monger. Go play somewhere else. 😛


One response to “You are not going to believe this…

Leave a comment