Tunisian Crochet a Custom Case for Your Digital Toys

And here I bet you all thought I spent all day sitting in front of my computer. Okay, I actually do sit in front of my computer most of the day, but that is only because my chair is so darn comfortable.

In addition to computer activities, you can often find me crocheting or weaving copper wire into endless lengths of chain. And the best part is that is also when I am most likely to be watching the latest videos from Blendercookie, Blenderguru and Blendernewbies. So it is a win/win situation in my book.

So here is a fun little crochet tutorial I just wrote for all those crafty types out there.

Tunisian Crochet a Custom Case for Your Digital Toys.

One response to “Tunisian Crochet a Custom Case for Your Digital Toys

Leave a Reply

