Happy Holidays

This year has just flown by. It’s already Christmas Eve at my house and tomorrow morning my kids will be ripping into brightly wrapped presents. Most likely at an unreasonably early hour at that. 😛

Well before bedlam overtakes my house, I wanted to wish you all a wonderful holiday season and a bright new year. After the first of the year, I’ll show you what I created for Christmas presents this year. Right now I still have to keep it a secret, I never know which, if any of my family might wander by here and then the cat would be out of the bag. But I promise, it will be worth the wait. 🙂

Okay, before I wander off to finish up last minute projects and holiday errands, I thought you might like to see some of the Holiday animations I found over at youtube, (all done in Blender of course.) Some of them have been around for a while, but they are still fun!

Ready, well here ya go!

Christmas animation

christmas greeting card

Fest – Cassette

Christmas animation: elves!

Leave a Reply

