What to do with a Blender image

Have you ever wondered what to do with an image you created in Blender? You could post it online in various forums, enter it into an appropriate contest, or maybe submit it for publication somewhere. Or you can do what I do. 🙂

I have two great obsessions. Blender 3d and crafting. When I started using Blender, it didn’t take long at all for me to realize that soon I was going to have tons of custom images that just begged to have something cool done with them. Having been a crafter for years prior to Blender, what can I say, it was a natural progression.

I really enjoy making things and then more often than not, giving them away as gifts for various occasions. And with the holiday season fast approaching, I thought it was a good time to maybe share some of the cool things you can do with your images.

Most if not all not all of the ideas are fairly inexpensive and a great way to show someone you care. I have a made nice page, where you can view all the ideas and provided links to any supplies that might be needed or hard to find for your convenience.

How I use Blender 3d to Create Unique Gifts

So go gather up your favorite Blender images and make a few gifts for the Holiday season.

Leave a Reply

