Issue #2 of German Blender magazine ‘Blenderzin’ has been published.

I am excited to report that the 2nd issue of the new German Blender magazine ‘Blenderzin’ has been published.

The editor Blue_bone writes:

Here I am again. I just want to say, that the second issue of the blenderzin (the first German blendermagazine) is out. After your Article on blendernation, I had lots of visitors and readers from all over the world.

I made this magazine alone. I only got some articles to include them in the magazine. I hope you remember: My first Issue had only 15 Pages but the second has unbelievable 36 Pages. Some Highlights are:

  • A Review of Mancandy FAQ
  • An Article about Project Peach
  • 4 Tutorials (broken glass and more…)
  • Gallery
  • And more…

Link

Leave a Reply

