Wave of Newbieness

The rapid rate of feature advancement in blender often leaves me feeling like a newbie all over again. So to combat the latest wave of newbieness, I have been viewing the very informative video tutorials at Eugene’s site. So far in my studies I have learned about Nodes (finally) and the Array modifier.

The Array Modifier has endless possibilities for beautiful abstract images. And of course I just could resist putting up the one I created. I needed an abstract as part of another project I am working on, but it turned out really cool, so I decided to share it with everyone. 😛 (Heart Abstract)

 

Leave a Reply

