Going Camping

Tomorrow (June 25) I am taking off for a two week camping trip. Which of course means no internet. :( Unless the woodland creatures got together and installed a WiFi hotspot, which I am seriously doubting. Although anything is possible.

I will of course survive and most likely will come back completely refreshed and eager to jump back into all kinds of internet fun.

In the meantime, anyone submitting articles for issue #39 of Blenderart Magazine, go ahead and send them in and I will contact you when I get back.

Okay then, since all the packing and preparations are done, I plan to spend the rest of my evening working on the seriously cute hippo tutorial series that Jonathan posted at Blender Cookie last week. I have wanted to work through this tutorial ever since he posted it, but of course life got in the way (doesn’t it always :P ). So I am going to get started now that I have a minute and see how far I get before bedtime.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,269 other followers

